Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:26 p.m. - April 05, 2008
This Is A Public Service Announcement (Unforunately, Without Guitars...)
As Flipper said:

"Life is the only thing worth living for."

And well, that's what's interfering with fun.

I may totally shut down my MySpace. I cut down friends to about 100 or so. This from a guy who had well over 300 (counting groups) recently.

I may put this thing on hiatus after the Top 200 is done.

I do know my reading will be curtailed.

I do know is that the next 6 to 8 weeks will be heck.

I do know that there are plenty of playgrounds around with swings and slides.

Wheeeee!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!