Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:29 a.m. - December 24, 2005
Twas the Morning Before the Night Before
Well, in a few hours everyone will be here for the brunch, I have errands to run, and Kristin has chosen tonight as the night that she wakes up and then refuses to go back to sleep. This wasn�t the best Festivus night, let me tell you what.

Ah, well.

A sleeping child would be #1 on my Christmas list now, but I also wanted a Hammond B-3 organ, two basses (one a five string), talent to play them, and world peace.

However, I have already received the best gifts of all:

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays, everyone!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!