Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 a.m. - 11-05-06
Hi.
Hi.

My name is Jimmy.

I'm a GCC. That's Avian for Green Cheek Conure.

Like the stylin' 'do? Heh, yeah, it was class picture day.

I have a brudduh, Inigo.

He's a Nanday. That's Avian for Nanday Conure. His class picture is a little stuffy, but that's because he's metro in a lot of ways. He's pretty quiet, as far as conures go, and he doesn't make too much of a mess.

Unlike me. I hop into my food bowl and flap around. Then, when all the crumbles are at the bottom of my house, I go down to the bottom and flap my wings some more, just to make them go all over the place.

And to see Mommy come running. Usually she tells me to stop but I can tell she secretly finds it funny because she's always telling that boyfriend of hers about the crazy things my brudduh and I do every day.

Anyway, I barf a lot.

Like, a lot.

That's because I'm a bird and when birds are in love they regurgimatate.

I'm not saying who I'm in love with. I keep that to myself. Mommy doesn't know if it's her or that gorgeous little GCC who lives in my shiny water cup, and I like it that way. Keeps her guessing.

Anyway, I barf a lot.

And I just wanted to tell you that.

Bye.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!