Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:15 a.m. - May 10, 2008
Goodbye!
It's been a fun ride, but due to circumstances beyond my control (two mortgages (Wanna buy a house in Indiana? I gots one for sale!);new job that keeps me way too busy; I need to alter my writing style for my job; kidlet duties; lifestyle changes (not THAT way...)) and other things that are happening...

Smed's Corner has been cancelled. I couldn't justify the cost of continuing with the Gold membership, or the time to try to set something else up when I barely post once a week now.

I'll make one more post, detailing every song in my iPod playlist. I think it's a fitting end to a great ride.

Peace, love, and music, always!

Smed

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!