Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:00 p.m. - December 12, 2007
No Time, Just Tunes
Time? HAH! I will write a post about the mind-numbing ennui found staffing a booth at a conference. It's not excitement there, peeps.

And I will post something about Katie's birthday party. RSVPs are coming along slowly but slowly - just like back in BFE land.

Ah, well.

But you'll have to deal with some Replacements videos and other stuff.

Their first ever 'video' which of course is so anti-MTV and anti-video, it's brilliant.

This is their infamous appearance on Saturday Night Live. It was hosted by Harry Dean Stanton. Yeah, it was a shambling mess, which is cool.

Live in 1981!!! Johnny's Gonna Die.

Very rare! Television LIVE!

Peace, love and rock and roll.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!