Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 a.m. - October 01, 2007
Bliss!
I don't think I could have had a better weekend!

Actually, I could have if I wasn't all phlegmy and somewhat feverish.

Aw, heck, that stuff can't put a damper on the weekend.

Joy joy joy! The whole weekend was great.

I especially liked it when Katie and Kristin decided to pile on the old man when he was on the love seat.

Yep, I'm a happy man.

Even though I feel like an idiot because I thought my new Wabash travel cup had a screw top lid, so I spent 10 minutes twirling it around trying to open it. It actually just pops off.

Oh, and I can't figure out how to change the day on one of my new watches. I can change the date, of course, but not the day.

Still a noob, I suppose!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!